Events

Find out what's coming up at the Mornington Taphouse

Grace Francois

Sunday 21 April 2024

Playing live from 4-7pm


Top of the Hour

Saturday 4 May 2024

Live music from 8pm


Ollie Crooks

Saturday 18 May 2024

Playing in the public bar from 8pm.


Top of the Hour

Saturday 1 June 2024

Live from 8pm


Sidewalk Sally

Saturday 15 June 2024

Playing live from 8pm.


Top of the Hour

Saturday 6 July 2024

Playing live from 9pm


All Blacks test match

Saturday 6 July 2024

Playing live from 7:05pm


Hunting Competition 2024

Sunday 7 July 2024

Mornington Taphouse Annual Hunting Competition.

 

Save the date! Details to come.


Mornington Tavern Staff Reunion

Friday 19 July 2024
As part of our 50th birthday this year we are holding a staff reunion on Friday the 19th of July.
Tickets will be sold to include catering and entertainment.
This will be hosted in the Venue downstairs.
Whether we can invite partners or not will be determind once we have an idea of numbers of staff attending.
Check out our facebook event for more info.

Stop Go Lollipop

Saturday 20 July 2024

Playing live from 8pm


50th BIRTHDAY

Saturday 20 July 2024

Mornington Taphouse 50th year...... celebrations TBC


Stop Go Lollipop

Sunday 21 July 2024

Playing live between 4pm-7pm


OXO Cubans

Saturday 3 August 2024

Playing live from 8pm.


Believe it or not- Quiz Nights

Tuesday 19 November 2024

Returning 13th February 2024

Every Tuesday at 6:50pm.

Meals and drinks available throughout the evening.

Please ring to book a team- limited tables available 034536099